Master of Science in Information Technology(M Sc IT)

Course Duration :  2 years
Eligibility :  Graduate any Discipline Or PGDCA University



MSCIT 1        Fundamentals Of Computers And Information Technology

MSCIT 2        Data Communications and Computer Networking

MSCIT 3        Data Structure Using C

MSCIT 4        Object Oriented Programming in C ++

MSCIT 5        Data Base Management System

MSCIT 6        Programming In Visual Basic.Net

MSCIT 7        Discrete Mathematics




MSCIT 8        Computer Architecture

MSCIT 9        Numerical Method and Statistical Analysis

MSCIT 10      Software Engineering

MSCIT 11      Core Java

MSCIT 12      Microprocessor and Assembly Language

MSCIT 13      Computer Graphics

MSCIT 14      Advanced Java


Evaluation Scheme

1. 36% in each theory, practical, project, dissertation & internal assessment

2. 40% Aggregate marks to pass